Vorstand

Kocherhans Jürg
Präsident
Kocherhans AG
Küchen und Innenausbau
Sonnenwiesenstrasse 22
8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel: 071 686 70 50 Fax: 071 686 70 51

juerg.kocherhans@kocherhans.ch
http://www.kocherhans.ch

Kapfhamer Fabian
Sekretär
Lindtlaw Anwaltskanzlei
Hauptstrasse 39
8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel: 071 678 10 10 Fax: 071 678 10 20

kapfhamer@agvkreuzlingen.ch
http://www.lindtlaw.ch

Braun Dr. Marcel
Vorstandsmitglied
Strellson AG
Sonnenwiesenstrasse 21
8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel: 071 686 33 33 Fax: 071 688 64 94

marcel.braun@holyfashiongroup.com
http://www.strellson.com

Dürr Oliver
Vorstandsmitglied
General Dynamics European Land Systems-Mowag GmbH
Unterseestrasse 65
8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel: 071 677 55 00 Fax: 071 677 57 77

oliver.duerr@gdels.com
http://www.mowag.ch

Grimm Peter
Vorstandsmitglied
Brunnert-Grimm AG
Espenstrasse 9
8274 Gottlieben
Tel: 071 669 11 77 Fax: 071 669 15 56

p.grimm@brunnert-grimm.ch
http://www.brunnert-grimm.ch

Juchli Christian
Vorstandsmitglied
Klinik Seeschau AG
Bernrainstrasse 19
8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel: 071 677 53 53 Fax: 071 672 55 15

juchli.christian@klinik-seeschau.ch
http://www.klinik-seeschau.ch

Müller Monica
Vorstandsmitglied
Chocolat Bernrain AG
Bündtstrasse 12
8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel: 071 677 93 77 Fax: 071 677 93 50

m.mueller@swisschocolate.ch
http://www.www.swisschocolate.ch

Rutz Reto
Vorstandsmitglied
BERNINA International AG
Seestrasse 161
8266 Steckborn
Tel: 052 762 11 11 Fax: 052 762 12 60

reto.rutz@bernina.com
http://www.bernina.com

Vogl Marc
Vorstandsmitglied
Amcor Flexibles Kreuzlingen AG
Finkernstrasse 34
8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel: 071 677 74 73 Fax: 071 677 73 33

marc.vogl@amcor.com
http://www.amcor.com

Zecchinel Michael
Vorstandsmitglied
Zecchinel Transport AG
Hauptstrasse 133-147
8274 Tägerwilen
Tel: 071 666 70 50 Fax: 071 669 33 23

michael.zecchinel@zecchinel.ch
http://www.zecchinel.ch